Giveaway: #ED4OLO Vitamin B Cleansing Oil & Makeup Remover

Hey beautiful people. Full-time internship + practicing/rehearsing/traveling for piano duo performance = radio silence, but have I got a treat for you…

Back in May, I passed 100 followers on Bloglovin’ (you can find me here) and I have been receiving some really beautiful emails from readers and brands and vomiting all of my green beauty love in them (like taking breaks from writing school essays to write green beauty essays) and I want to say thank you all so much! Thank you all for following and reading and commenting and sharing in my green beauty experience. It makes it all the more fun to hear what you love, what works for you, and what works better for you.

So as a thank you, I have one of my top green beauty favorites to offer: Elizabeth Dehn for One Love Organics Vitamin B Cleansing Oil & Makeup Remover (valued at $38). I was introduced to this via a sample pack (purchased) and immediately purchased full-size…after full-size…after full-size of this. A year and many bottles later, this cleansing oil is still a staple in my routine, and I’ve even gotten my sister hooked on it. You can read my full review from last summer here.

This giveaway is open from Monday, June 23 through Monday, June 30 (midnight PST). U.S. only–sorry international lovelies, will make it up to you. Good luck and go wild!

a Rafflecopter giveaway//widget.rafflecopter.com/load.js

Disclaimer: I bought this product myself from oneloveorganics.com and have been saving it for a lucky one of you. It’s a brand new, unopened bottle and even has its original bubble wrap with it. Yay! This giveaway is not sponsored by One Love Organics or Elizabeth Dehn–I included their Twitter handles in the giveaway because I think they are great resources to follow. And their Active Moisture line is stellar.

55 thoughts on “Giveaway: #ED4OLO Vitamin B Cleansing Oil & Makeup Remover

  1. Thank you Anusha! Any particular facial scrubs you like most? 🙂 I've been loving exfoliation more and more recently…I find they help keep my skin happy and clear.

  2. Water! Can't forget the water! I get really oily and sweaty too–have you tried mattifying powders? I have one from rms and another from Ilia and quite like them (though for me, it's also a battle of not drying myself out). Mineral powder foundation also helps give me a mattified-ish dewy but not super oily look.

Leave a Reply

