New Page: Skin Profile & Updated Blog Roll

I’ve often run across skin profiles on my favorite natural beauty blogs (see my updated Blog Roll in the above tab bar!) and I find it very informative as a reference to go back to during a rave or a diss of a particular product. Due to skin differences and skin pickiness–you never know–a product that wreaks havoc on another may be your holy grail! Hence, I have added my own Skin Profile as a handy reference for you, dear reader. Hope it helps keeps things in context.

P.s. if you know of or have a natural/organic/non-toxic beauty blog that is not on my Blog Roll, do let me know!

3 thoughts on “New Page: Skin Profile & Updated Blog Roll

  1. I just came across your review of the Yuli Panacea Elixir and have been digging through your archives ever since–your blog's great!

    I write a blog featuring natural beauty/skincare products (it's not strictly a beauty blog–I cover fashion and interior design too), and you may be interested in taking a peek/adding to your blog roll if you like what you see! 🙂

    A recent natural beauty post of mine can be found here: http://imgladiexist.blogspot.com/2013/03/current-natural-beauty-shopping-list.html

    Have a good night!

  2. Digging through archives–the best compliment! I'm glad you found me! The Yuli Panacea Elixir, by the way, is fabulous, if you haven't gotten that vibe from me yet.

    I would love to add you to my roll!

Leave a Reply

